Legal mentions

Company :

Company name : GAEC PETITJEAN
Head office : 1 rue de l'équerre - 89530 Saint-Bris-le-Vineux
Phone : 03 86 53 84 81
E-mail : contact@bourgogne-petitjean.com
Publication Director : Romaric Petitjean
RCS : 334 271 277 AUXERRE
SIREN : 334 271 277
Capital : 156 600,00 €
Intra-comminuty tax number : 04 334 271 277

Creation :

Company name : Direct@Web
Head office : 53 rue Albert Camus 58000 Nevers
Phone : 03 86 71 60 50
Website : www.direct-web.fr


Site :



The site and the information herein are protected under Frensh law pertaining to intellectual property, and by international conventions. The site and all elements within may not be reproduced, republished or modified except with express written authorization pertaining to these rights.

The user is informed that when visiting this site a cookie may automatically install itself in the user's navigator. A cookie is an element that does not allow the user to be identified, but serves to record information relative to the naviguation to this internet site. The user may desactivate the cookie by using the settings found in his own navigation software.

The user has the right to access, modification, correction and suppression of information relating to himself. (art 34 de la loi "Informatique et libertés" du 6 janvier 1978). To exercise these rights the use should address the Director of this publication as stated above.

As part of the GDPR, the data collected via the different contact forms are stored for a maximum of 3 years. If you would like us to delete this data, please contact the Publishing Director mentioned above.

Logo Domaine Petitjean

Mentions légales

Nom de l'entreprise : GAEC PETITJEAN

Siège social : 1 RUELLE DE L' EQUERRE 89530 SAINT-BRIS LE VINEUX

Tél. : 03 86 53 31 04

Fax : 03 86 53 84 81

E-mail : contact@bourgogne-petitjean.com

Directeur de la publication : ROMARIC PETITJEAN

RCS : 334 271 277 AUXERRE

SIRET : 334 271 277 00017

Capital : 156 600,00 Euros

TVA Intracommunautaire : 04 334 271 277

APE : APE 0121Z

Réalisation :

Direct@Web
1 rue Sainte Hélène 58000 Nevers
Tél. : 0 820 000 528
www.direct-web.fr

Hébergement :



Le site et les informations qu'il contient sont protégés par la loi française sur la propriété intellectuelle et par les conventions internationales. Le site et les éléments de son contenu ne peuvent être ni reproduits, ni republiés, ni modifiés sans l'autorisation écrite préalable des ayants droits.

L'utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur le site, un cookie peut s'installer automatiquement sur son logiciel de navigation. Un cookie est un élément qui ne permet pas d'identifier l'utilisateur mais sert à enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de celui-ci sur le site Internet. L'utilisateur pourra désactiver ce cookie par l'intermédiaire des paramètres figurant au sein de son logiciel de navigation.

L'utilisateur dispose d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui le concernent. (art. 34 de la loi "Informatique et Libertés" du 6 janvier 1978). Pour l'exercer, l'utilisateur peut s'adresser auprès du Directeur de la publication visé plus haut.

Mentions Légales Réalisation Direct@Web